Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Underwriters Members

The following firms are corporate underwriter members of the PLTA


Office Building

Conestoga Title Insurance Company
John Nikolaus, ALTP
137 East King Street
Lancaster, PA  17602
717-299-4805/Fax 717-399-9823
jnikolaus@contitle.com

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company
Jan K. Hogan
486 Norristown Road, Suite 230
Blue Bell, PA  19422
610-825-5720/Fax 610-825-5722
jan.hogan@fnf.com

First American Title Insurance Company
Lisa Mansueto
1235 West Lakes Drive, Suite 400
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-265-8440/Fax 610-265-8796
lmansueto@firstam.com

North American Title Insurance Company
Glen Stout
1040 Kings Highway North, Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 773-0099
gstout@natic.com

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Dwight Edwards, Esq., CLTP
1200 Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite100
Wayne, PA  19087
610-251-1160/Fax 610-644-1408
dedwards@oldrepublictitle.com

Security Title Guarantee Corporation
Robert Musser, Esq., CLTP
408 W. Chestnut St.
Lancaster, PA  17603
717-481-7788/Fax 717-481-7797
RMusser@esecuritytitle.com

Stewart Title Guaranty Company
William Himmelreich, Esq., CLTP
900 West Valley Road, Ste 400
Wayne, PA  19087
610-687-0400/Fax 610-687-0464
bhimmelr@stewart.com

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Frank McGovern, Esq., CLTP
1489 Baltimore Pike, Building 20
Springfield, PA 19064
610-544-4590
Frank.McGovern@TitleResources.com

WFG National Title Insurance Company
Cynthia A. Mills
923 Haddonfield Road, Suite 308
Cherry Hill, NJ 08802
856-324-8325
cmills@wfgnationaltitle.com

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company
David Ewan
1040 Broad Street, Suite 102
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
(732) 576-1870
dewan@wltic.com

PLTA Partners